Sunday, April 5, 2020
01536 799528

Points of Interest:

Watch all the major sporting events on our 93 inch high definition screen with BT Sport and Sky Sports!

 

Like us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook for updates and more information. search for:

The Centre at Mawsley

 

 

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter

Our latest tweets

TV Schedule

Sport in High Definition on a 93 inch screen!

Date Sport Event Channel TV main feature All on Big 93” screen TV off; background music
Wed, 01/04/2020 Kati's Film Review - 6pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 01/04/2020 Home Zumba - 7.30pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Sat, 04/04/2020 Home Zumba - 9.30am Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 08/04/2020 Kati's Film Review - 6pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 08/04/2020 Home Zumba - 7.30pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Sat, 11/04/2020 Home Zumba - 9.30am Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 15/04/2020 Kati's Film Review - 6pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 15/04/2020 Home Zumba - 7.30pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Sat, 18/04/2020 Home Zumba - 9.30am Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 22/04/2020 Kati's Film Review - 6pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 22/04/2020 Home Zumba - 7.30pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Sat, 25/04/2020 Home Zumba - 9.30am Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 29/04/2020 Kati's Film Review - 6pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
Wed, 29/04/2020 Home Zumba - 7.30pm Facebook Live & TCAM TV
The Centre at Mawsley
9 The Green
Mawsley
NN14 1GY

01536 799528
Privacy PolicyWeb Design by 1PCS